Wish Morrissey a happy birthday!

Scarlet Ibis

The Chicken of D.C.
I've made a website where you can go to wish Morrissey a happy 50th birthday.

http://www.happybirthdaymorrissey.com/ - get more details at the website.

Submit photos, cards, letters, poems, etc. to [email protected]

I hope you all like it. Be kind as it is my first website. I'm very new at this.

I'm designing my card right now Sacrlet, will hopefully send you a pic tonight :thumb:.

I've made a website where you can go to wish Morrissey a happy 50th birthday.

http://www.happybirthdaymorrissey.com/ - get more details at the website.

Submit photos, cards, letters, poems, etc. to [email protected]

I hope you all like it. Be kind as it is my first website. I'm very new at this.

Impressive first site, Scarlet! :thumb:

The person who wrote: "I’d like you to please know that every time you have ever taken off your shirt, someone ends up posting a picture of it on my twitter, facebook" made me LOL :D

I'll submit something soon.

I'm sure you will soon be inundated.

DavidT - can this go on the main page? :guitar:

I'm really enjoying people's birthday wishes! I knew people would be saying the very things I think and feel about Moz. And that's exactly what's happening. :thumb:

Great site Scarlet -:thumb:. Warms my heart and I hope if Moz ends up seeing it that it makes him smile. Either way, I enjoy seeing how much he means to people.

i'm trying to get a little fanart finished before Friday just for the man! ;) when/if i do, i'll e-mail it to you so you can put it up on that lovely website of yours!

I'm designing my card right now Sacrlet, will hopefully send you a pic tonight :thumb:.
Thank you!

Impressive first site, Scarlet! :thumb:

The person who wrote: "I’d like you to please know that every time you have ever taken off your shirt, someone ends up posting a picture of it on my twitter, facebook" made me LOL :D

I'll submit something soon.

I'm sure you will soon be inundated.