The Police on tour again?

morrisseychic

Seasick Yet Still Docked
Haven't they made enough money yet?

The Police with special guest Elvis Costello & The Imposters

Sun, 05/04/08
07:30 PM Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH


Sat, 05/10/08
07:30 PM Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL


Tue, 05/13/08
07:30 PM Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO Imposters

Wed, 05/14/08
07:30 PM Qwest Center Omaha
Omaha, NE

Fri, 05/16/08
07:30 PM Amway Arena
Orlando, FL

Sat, 05/17/08
07:30 PM Cruzan Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL

Tue, 05/20/08
07:30 PM Woodlands Pavilion
Woodlands, TX

Wed, 05/21/08
07:30 PM Superpages.com Center (formerly Smirnoff Music Center)
Dallas, TX

Fri, 05/23/08
08:00 PM MGM Grand Hotel
Las Vegas, NV


Sat, 05/24/08
08:00 PM Cricket Wireless Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ

Mon, 05/26/08
07:30 PM Coors Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA

Tue, 05/27/08
07:30 PM Hollywood Bowl
Hollywood, CA


Fri, 07/11/08
07:30 PM The Amphitheater at Clark County
Ridgefield, WA

Sat, 07/12/08
07:30 PM Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA



Mon, 07/14/08
07:30 PM Shoreline Amphitheatre
Mountain View, CA


Wed, 07/16/08
07:30 PM Sleep Train Pavilion At Concord
Concord, CA



Thu, 07/17/08
07:30 PM Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Wheatland
Wheatland, CA

Mon, 07/21/08
07:30 PM Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO



Fri, 07/25/08
07:30 PM Marcus Amphitheater Summerfest
Milwaukee, WI

Sat, 07/26/08
07:30 PM DTE Energy Music Theatre
Clarkston, MI

Mon, 07/28/08
07:30 PM Post Gazette Pavilion At Star Lake
Pittsburgh, PA

Thu, 07/31/08
07:30 PM Tweeter Center for the Performing Arts
Mansfield, MA

Fri, 08/01/08
07:30 PM Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, NY

Sun, 08/03/08
07:30 PM PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ

Mon, 08/04/08
07:30 PM Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
 
Last edited:

Buzzetta

WOOOOOOOO!!!!!
I was at the Atlantic City show back in November...

By then they had really coordinated their act and were playing with an incredible sound. I was mesmerized by what Stewart Copeland can do on drums.

I am hoping to score a few tickets for the Jones Beach show of this current planned leg of the tour. If you have the opportunity you should check them out they were amazing.
 

CharlieFairhead

Loweringthetonesince1974
Argghhhhh Stung!
What a twat...i wish he'd fcuk off!
 

Jukebox Jury

Retired
Can't believe I'm replying to this thread..... but.....
Not sure if they are 'touring again' but certainly a few gigs in the UK was postponed because Sting 'lost his voice' (sound familiar?:eek:) and the dates have been rescheduled, so may be the same in the States??

Jukebox Jury
 
Top Bottom